Staff Group: Clergy

Home / Staff Members

Clergy

Fr. Austin Gilstrap: Pastor

Fr. Austin Gilstrap

Pastor

615-338-3901 Contact Me
Fr. Thomas Kalam: Associate Pastor

Fr. Thomas Kalam

Associate Pastor

615-338-3901 tkalam@gmail.com
Fr. Luke Wilgenbusch: Associate Pastor

Fr. Luke Wilgenbusch

Associate Pastor

615-338-3901 Contact Me
Mike Rector: Deacon

Mike Rector

Deacon

615-957-3275 mirector@aol.com
Mike Kopczynski: Deacon

Mike Kopczynski

Deacon

615-772-7334 mikemarkopczynski@yahoo.com
John Lammers: Deacon

John Lammers

Deacon

615-351-1031 jblkoscan@gmail.com

Pastoral Staff

Rhonda Wigger: Senior Director of Parish Ministries

Rhonda Wigger

Senior Director of Parish Ministries

615-338-3901 rhondaw@ololcconline.com
Carrie Melvin: Parish Life Coordinator

Carrie Melvin

Parish Life Coordinator

615-338-3907 carriem@ololcconline.com
Jennifer Harris: Communications Coordinator

Jennifer Harris

Communications Coordinator

615-338-3902 jenniferh@ololcconline.com
Gabriel Heidbreder: Director of Faith Formation

Gabriel Heidbreder

Director of Faith Formation

615-338-3910 gabrielh@ololcconline.com
Patti Deffendall: Director of Adult Faith Formation

Patti Deffendall

Director of Adult Faith Formation

615-944-8986 pattideffendall@comcast.net
Phillip Baker: Youth Ministry Coordinator

Phillip Baker

Youth Ministry Coordinator

615-338-3903 phillipb@ololcconline.com
Christopher Gunn: Director of Music

Christopher Gunn

Director of Music

615-824-3276 chromatic108@gmail.com
Elsa Ehinger: Hispanic Ministry Director

Elsa Ehinger

Hispanic Ministry Director

615-338-3911 elsae@ololcconline.com
Rocio Rodriguez: Hispanic Ministry Administrative Assistant

Rocio Rodriguez

Hispanic Ministry Administrative Assistant

615-338-3911 rocior@ololcconline.com
Bruce Frommeyer: Senior Director of Finance & Operations

Bruce Frommeyer

Senior Director of Finance & Operations

615-338-3913 brucef@ololcconline.com
Sharon Scruggs: Finance Coordinator

Sharon Scruggs

Finance Coordinator

615-338-3906 sharons@ololcconline.com
Ginger Lannom: Safe Environment Coordinator & Finance Assistant

Ginger Lannom

Safe Environment Coordinator & Finance Assistant

615-338-3908 gingerl@ololcconline.com
Kathleen McCartney: Nursery Director

Kathleen McCartney

Nursery Director

615-824-3276
Jack Shade: Facility Manager

Jack Shade

Facility Manager

615-338-3905 jacks@ololcconline.com