Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Clergy

Fr. Austin Gilstrap: Pastor

Fr. Austin Gilstrap

Pastor

615-338-3901 Contact Me
Fr. Thomas Kalam: Associate Pastor

Fr. Thomas Kalam

Associate Pastor

615-338-3901 tkalam@gmail.com
Fr. Luke Wilgenbusch: Associate Pastor

Fr. Luke Wilgenbusch

Associate Pastor

615-338-3901 Contact Me
James F. Carr: Deacon

James F. Carr

Deacon

615-822-6692 jamesfcarr@bellsouth.net
Mike Rector: Deacon

Mike Rector

Deacon

615-957-3275 mirector@aol.com
Mike Kopczynski: Deacon

Mike Kopczynski

Deacon

615-772-7334 mikemarkopczynski@yahoo.com

Pastoral Staff

Sr. Maria Edwards: Pastoral Assistant

Sr. Maria Edwards

Pastoral Assistant

615-338-3904 srmaria@ololcconline.com
Rhonda Wigger: Parish Coordinator

Rhonda Wigger

Parish Coordinator

615-338-3901 rhondaw@ololcconline.com
Carrie Melvin: Administrative Assistant

Carrie Melvin

Administrative Assistant

615-338-3907 carriem@ololcconline.com
Cyndi Sabatino: Religious Education Director

Cyndi Sabatino

Religious Education Director

615-338-3910 cyndis@ololcconline.com
Patti Deffendall: Adult Education

Patti Deffendall

Adult Education

615-944-8986 pattideffendall@comcast.net
Mike Zimmerman: Youth Director

Mike Zimmerman

Youth Director

615-338-3903 MikeZ@ololcconline.com
Christopher Gunn: Director of Music

Christopher Gunn

Director of Music

615-824-3276 chromatic108@gmail.com
Elsa Ehinger: Hispanic Ministry Director

Elsa Ehinger

Hispanic Ministry Director

615-338-3911 elsae@ololcconline.com
Sharon Scruggs: Finance Director

Sharon Scruggs

Finance Director

615-338-3906 sharons@ololcconline.com
Kathleen McCartney: Nursery Director

Kathleen McCartney

Nursery Director

615-824-3276
Jack Shade: Maintenance

Jack Shade

Maintenance

615-338-3905 jacks@ololcconline.com